Menu
Logo

We are here for you.

Do you want to raise your cataract surgery to the next level and profit from higher efficiency and even better result reliability? Then we should definitely set up a meeting.

We would be glad to advise you personally and competently. We will gladly provide you with more detailed information. Please do not hesitate to contact us. We look forward to hearing from you.

Teleon Surgical BV
Van Rensselaerweg 4 b
NL- 6956 AV Spankeren

info@teleon-surgical.com

ORDER PROCESSING CONTACTS

Thomas Sonka

Head of order processing | International sales

T +49 30 430955-139
thomas.sonka@teleon-surgical.com

Nina Rißleben

Export order processing

T +49 30 430955-137
nina.rissleben@teleon-surgical.com

Franz Burisch

Export order processing

T +49 30 430955-22
franz.burisch@teleon-surgical.com

SALES CONTACTS

Thomas Stahr

Area Sales Manager Europe

T +49 151 65652961
thomas.stahr@teleon-surgical.com

Oliver Schulze

Area Sales Manager Asia / Oceania

T +49 30 430955-136
oliver.schulze@teleon-surgical.com

Heike Raschig

Area Sales Manager Americas

T +49 30 430955-21
heike.raschig@teleon-surgical.com

DISTRIBUTORS

Belgium
Simovision BVBA
Contact: Harald Rogiers
T +32 2 769 70 00
hr@simovision.be
www.simovision.be

Bulgaria
Oftalabs LTD.
Contact: Slavomir Kirilov
T +35 98880 78700
s.kirilov@oftalabs.com
www.oftalabs.com

France
Topcon SARL
Contact: Thierry Marnay
T +33 14 1069 494
tmarnay@topcon.fr
www.topcon-medical.fr

Germany
Teleon Surgical Vertriebs GmbH
Contact: Beate Harbach
T +49/030/430955-0
beate.harbach@teleon-surgical.com
www.teleon-surgical.com

Great Britain
Topcon (Great Britain) Ltd.
Contact: Roger Lang
T +44 163 5551 120
roger.lang@topcon.co.uk
www.topcon-medical.co.uk

Greece
SIDAPHARM P.C.
Contact: Sunita Mochintra
T +30 69 36343220
intsales@sidapharm.gr
www.sidapharm.gr

Spain
Topcon Espana SA
Contact: Julian Maceda
T +34 93 4734 057
jmaceda@topcon.es
www.topcon-medical.es

Netherlands
Simovision BV
Contact: Rob Westerdijk
T +31 30 850 55 18
rwesterdijk@simovision.com
www.simovision.be

Sweden
EssMed AB
Contact: Stefan Helgeson
T +46 706 977940
stefan.helgeson@essmed.se
www.essmed.se

Switzerland
Mediconsult AG
T +41 71 454 70 00
info@mediconsult.ch
www.mediconsult.ch