Menu
Logo

We are here for you.

Do you want to raise your cataract surgery to the next level and profit from higher efficiency and even better result reliability? Then we should definitely set up a meeting.

We would be glad to advise you personally and competently. We will gladly provide you with more detailed information. Please do not hesitate to contact us. We look forward to hearing from you.

info@teleon-surgical.com
marketing@teleon-surgical.com
iol@teleon-surgical.com (IOL calculation)

Distributors AMERICAS

Argentina

MED SRL
Contact: Ing. Mario R. Bershadsky
T +54 11 4953 5569
mrbershadsky@medsrl.com.ar
www.medsrl.com.ar

Canada

Clarion Medical Technologies Inc.
Contact: Bryan Gosse
T +1 403 471 7708
bryang@clarionmedical.com
www.clarionmedical.com

Chile

CR Medical Ltda.
Contact: Jorge Muñoz Gebert
T +56 23702959
jmunoz@crmedical.cl
www.crmedical.cl

Colombia

Invertecnologicas SAS
Contact: Carolina Pineda
T +57 1 642 0055
invertecnologicas@yahoo.com
invertecnologicas.com

Mexico

Farbac
Contact: Angeles Herreramoro G. 
angelesfarbac@aol.com
www.farbac.com.mx

Uruguay

Lamaison Medical Clarté S.A.
Contact: Cr. Javier Tato Lamaison
T +598 2487 3106
j.tato@lamaisonmedical.com.uy
www.opticalamaison.com/medical


Distributors APAC

Australia

Device Technologies Australia
Contact: Customer Service
T +61 2 9975 5755
lenses@device.com.au
www.device.com.au

China

Gaush Medical
Contact: Larry Wang
T +86 1330 8049 339
wangyi@gaush.com
www.gaushmedical.com

Hong Kong

SWISSMED Hong Kong
Contact: Sonne Wong
T +852 9665 8661
info@swissmed.asia
www.swissmed.asia

India

Medi Aid Inc.
Contact: Ketan Joshi
T +91 92274 16930
ketan@mediaidinc.in
www.mediaidinc.in

Malaysia

SWISSMED Sdn Bhd Malaysia
Contact: Ellyn Goh
T +60 379714552
ellyn@swissmed.asia
www.swissmed.asia

New Zealand

Device Technologies
Contact: Customer Service
T +64 9 913 2000
sales@device.co.nz
www.device.co.nz

Philippines

Ophthaswissmed Philippines INC.
Contact: Dil Jacob
T +63 917 812 4266
diljacob@swissmed.asia
www.swissmed.asia

Singapore

SWISSMED Pte Ltd. Singapore
Contact: Pascal Aeschlimann
T +65 8100 7731
pascal@swissmed.com
www.swissmed.asia

South Korea

Aracare Inc.
Contact: Dug Young Suh
Tel: +82 105 3386 255
dysuh730@aracare.com
www.aracare.com

Taiwan

United Medical Inc.
Contact: Bonnie Chao
T +886 2 27370168
bonnie.chao@umi-taiwan.com.tw
en.umi-taiwan.com.tw/

Thailand

SUISSESMED (THAILAND) Co., Ltd
Contact: Pilaslak Aupalakul (Mhom)
T +6681-846-9464
pilaslak@swissmed.asia
www.swissmed.asia

Vietnam

LLD Development Co. Ltd
Contact: Mr Le Hong Lam
T +84 24 37534131
lehonglam@lldvietnam.com
www.lldvietnam.com


Distributors EMEA

Austria

MIRAR GmbH
Contact: Harald Vollnhofer
vollnhofer@mirar.at

Belgium

Simovision BV
Contact: Harald Rogiers
T +32 2 769 70 00
hr@simovision.be
www.simovision.be

Bulgaria

Oftalabs LTD.
Contact: Slavomir Kirilov
T +35 98880 78700
s.kirilov@oftalabs.com
www.oftalabs.com

Czech Republic

Askin & Co. s.r.o.
Contact: Michaela Novakova
T +420 556 701 782
misa.novakova@askin.cz
www.askin.cz

Denmark

Topcon Denmark
Contact: Peter A. Knakkergaard 
pak@topcon.dk
www.topcon-medical.dk/dk/

France

Topcon SARL
Contact: Thierry Marnay
T +33 14 1069 494
tmarnay@topcon.fr
www.topcon-medical.fr

Germany

Teleon Surgical Vertriebs GmbH
Contact: Markus Scheidt
T +49 030 430955 0
markus.scheidt@teleon-surgical.com
www.teleon-surgical.com

Greece

SIDAPHARM P.C.
Contact: Sunita Mochintra
T +30 69 36343220
intsales@sidapharm.gr
www.sidapharm.gr

Great Britain

Topcon (Great Britain) Ltd.
Contact: Roger Lang
T +44 163 5551 120
roger.lang@topcon.co.uk
www.topcon-medical.co.uk

Iceland

Sjonlag hf Iceland
Contact: Jonmundur G. Gudmundsson
T +354 577 1001
jonmundur@sjonlag.is
www.sjonlag.is

Provision Ltd Iceland
Contact: Sigrún Andersen
T +354 510 0140
sigrun@provision.is
www.provision.is

Iran

Didgahteb
Contact: Hamid Zolali
didgahteb@gmail.com
www.didgahteb.ir/en/

Ireland

Topcon Ireland
Contact: Fergal Byron
FByron@topcon.com
www.topcon-medical.ie/ie/

Israel

Sarmedic LTD.
Contact: Ziv Laor
ziv@sarmedic.co.il
www.sarmedic.co.il

Italy

Topcon Italy
Contact: Fabio Passoni
fabio.passoni@topcon.it
www.topcon-medical.it/it/

Lebanon

Cormed s.a.r.l
Contact: Marc Bou-Fadel
marcboufadel@cormedgroup.com

Netherlands

Simovision BV
Contact: Rob Westerdijk
T +31 30 850 55 18
rwesterdijk@simovision.com
www.simovision.be

Poland

Topcon Polska Sp. z o.o.
Contact: Sławomir Kaliszuk
slawomir.kaliszuk@topcon-polska.pl
www.topcon-medical.pl/pl/

Portugal

LusaPalex
Contact: Nelson Santos
n.santos@lusopalex.com

Romania

SC Pro Lentis SRL
Contact: Gheorghe Schmitzer
T. +40 745 380 027
g.schmitzer@prolentis.ro

Russia

Surgix, LLC.
Contact: Mark Myshalov
T +7 495 5437473
info@surgix.ru
www.surgix.ru

Slovakia

Askin & Co., spol. s r.o.
Contact: Juraj Slavik
T +421 2 4820 5600
slavik@askin.sk
www.askin.sk

Spain

Topcon Espana SA
Contact: Julian Maceda
T +34 93 4734 057
jmaceda@topcon.es
www.topcon-medical.es

Switzerland

Mediconsult AG
Ansprechpartner: Ralf Höchst
T +41 71 454 70 00
rhoechst@mediconsult.ch
www.mediconsult.ch

Turkey

Optik Medikal Tic. AS.
Contact: Shiva Jafari
shiva@optikmedikal.com