Menu
Logo

Contact

Do you want to raise your cataract surgery to the next level and pro- fit from higher efficiency and even better result reliability? Then we should definitely set up a meeting.

We would be glad to advise you personally and competently. We will gladly provide you with more detailed information. Please do not hesitate to contact us. We look forward to hearing from you.

Teleon Surgical BV
Van Rensselaerweg 4b
NL- 6956 AV Spankeren

acunex@teleon-surgical.com


…………………………………………………………………

Distributors

 

Belgien - Flanders (Northern Part of Belgium)
Simovision BVBA    
Contact: Frédéric Geeraerts   
frederic.geeraerts@simovision.be
www.simovision.be

Belgien - Wallonia (Southern Part of Belgium and Brussels)
Simovision BVBA    
Contact: Raphael Thyes
raphael.thyes@simovision.be
www.simovision.be

France
Topcon SARL
Contact: Thierry Marnay    
T  +33 14 1069 494
tmarnay@topcon.fr
www.topcon-medical.fr

Germany
OSD Medical GmbH
Contact: Beate Harbach    
T  +49 30 430955-0
info@osd-medical.de
www.teleon-surgical.com

Great Britain
Topcon (Great Britain) Ltd.    
Contact: Roger Lang    
T  +44 163 5551 120
roger.lang@topcon.co.uk
www.topcon-medical.co.uk

Spain
Topcon Espana SA
Contact: Julian Maceda    
T  +34 93 4734 057
jmaceda@topcon.es
www.topcon-medical.es

Sweden
EssMed AB
Contact: Henrik Martinsson    
T  +46 31 338 2440
henrik.martinsson@essmed.se
www.essmed.se

Switzerland
Mediconsult AG
T  +41 71 454 70 00
info@mediconsult.ch
www.mediconsult.ch

The Netherlands
Simovision BV
Contact: Rob Westerdijk  
T  +31 30 850 55 18
rwesterdijk@simovision.com
www.simovision.be