Menu
Logo

Contact

Do you want to raise your cataract surgery to the next level and pro- fit from higher efficiency and even better result reliability? Then we should definitely set up a meeting.

We would be glad to advise you personally and competently. We will gladly provide you with more detailed information. Please do not hesitate to contact us. We look forward to hearing from you.

Teleon Surgical BV
Van Rensselaerweg 4b
NL- 6956 AV Spankeren

acunex@teleon-surgical.com

Order processing contacts

Thomas Sonka
Head of order processing | International sales
thomas.sonka@teleon-surgical.com | T +49 30 430955-139

Nina Rißleben
Export order processing
nina.rissleben@teleon-surgical.com | T +49 30 430955-137

Franz Burisch
Export order processing
franz.burisch@teleon-surgical.com | T +49 30 430955-22

Sales contacts

Thomas Stahr
Area Sales Manager Europe
thomas.stahr@teleon-surgical.com | T +49 151 65652961

Oliver Schulze
Area Sales Manager Asia / Oceania
oliver.schulze@teleon-surgical.com | T +49 30 430955-136

Heike Raschig
Area Sales Manager Americas
heike.raschig@teleon-surgical.com | T +49 30 430955-21

Distributors

Belgium
Simovision BVBA
Contact: Harald Rogiers
T +32 2 769 70 00
hr@simovision.be
www.simovision.be

Bulgaria
Oftalabs LTD.
Contact: Slavomir Kirilov
T +35 98880 78700
s.kirilov@oftalabs.com
www.oftalabs.com

France
Topcon SARL
Contact: Thierry Marnay
T +33 14 1069 494
tmarnay@topcon.fr
www.topcon-medical.fr

Germany
OSD Medical GmbH
Contact: Beate Harbach
T +49/030/430955-0
info@osd-medical.de
www.teleon-surgical.com

Great Britain
Topcon (Great Britain) Ltd.
Contact: Roger Lang
T +44 163 5551 120
roger.lang@topcon.co.uk
www.topcon-medical.co.uk

Spain
Topcon Espana SA
Contact: Julian Maceda
T +34 93 4734 057
jmaceda@topcon.es
www.topcon-medical.es

Sweden
EssMed AB
Contact: Stefan Helgeson
T +46 706 977940
stefan.helgeson@essmed.se
www.essmed.se

Switzerland
Mediconsult AG
T +41 71 454 70 00
info@mediconsult.ch
www.mediconsult.ch

The Netherlands
Simovision BV
Contact: Rob Westerdijk
T +31 30 850 55 18
rwesterdijk@simovision.com
www.simovision.be