Menu
Logo

Team

The Teleon team is always glad to be of service to you. Do you have questions or concerns? Then simply contact us. We look forward to hearing from you.

MANAGEMENT

Mark Lansu

Managing director

T +49 214 3122623-0
info@teleon-surgical.com

Christoph Weber

Managing director

T +49 30 430955-0
christoph.weber@teleon-surgical.com

SALES INTERNATIONAL

Thomas Stahr

Area Sales Manager Europe

T +49 151 65652961
thomas.stahr@teleon-surgical.com

Oliver Schulze

Area Sales Manager Asia / Oceania

T +49 30 430955-136
oliver.schulze@teleon-surgical.com

Heike Raschig

Area Sales Manager Americas

T +49 30 430955-21
heike.raschig@teleon-surgical.com

MARKETING & PRODUCT MANAGEMENT

Ulf Nawrocki

Marketing Director

T +49 30 430955-233
ulf.nawrocki@teleon-surgical.com

Enrico Plessow

Head of Marketing Communications

T +49 30 430955-24
enrico.plessow@teleon-surgical.com

Antje Gülck

Event Management

T +49 30 430955-142
antje.guelck@teleon-surgical.com

Dr. Beate Harbach

Head of scientific marketing

T +49 151 23584171
beate.harbach@teleon-surgical.com

Michael Ihring

Head of product management

T +49 30 430955-25
michael.ihring@teleon-surgical.com

Robert Scholz

Product manager

T +49 30 430955-143
robert.scholz@teleon-surgical.com

Kerstin Kube

Product manager

T +49 30 430955-143
kerstin.kube@teleon-surgical.com

Claudia Baumert

Product manager

T +49 30 430955-145
claudia.baumert@teleon-surgical.com

Stefanie Hartmann

Product manager

T +49 30 430955-28
stefanie.hartmann@teleon-surgical.com

ORDER PROCESSING INTERNATIONAL

Thomas Sonka

Head of order processing | International sales

T +49 30 430955-139
thomas.sonka@teleon-surgical.com

Nina Rißleben

Export order processing

T +49 30 430955-137
nina.rissleben@teleon-surgical.com

Franz Burisch

Export order processing

T +49 30 430955-22
franz.burisch@teleon-surgical.com

ADMINISTRATION

Kathrin Bulgrin

Head of balance sheet accounting

T +49 30 430955-18
kathrin.bulgrin@teleon-surgical.com

Kerstin Stanelle

Accounts receiveable and accounts payable

T +49 30 430955-19
kerstin.stanelle@teleon-surgical.com

Norbert Hepp

Head of operations

T +49 30 430955-20
norbert.hepp@teleon-surgical.com

QUALITY MANAGEMENT

Sabine Hückelkempkes

Quality management

T +49 30 430955-26
sabine.hueckelkempkes@teleon-surgical.com

Vlada Chochlov

Quality management

T +49 30 430955-133
vlada.chochlov@teleon-surgical.com