Menu
Logo

Team

The Teleon team is always glad to be of service to you. Do you have questions or concerns? Then simply contact us. We look forward to hearing from you.

MANAGEMENT

Mark Lansu

Managing director

T +49 214 3122623-0
info@teleon-surgical.com

Christoph Weber

Managing director

T +49 30 430955-0
christoph.weber@teleon-surgical.com

SALES GERMANY

Markus Scheidt

Sales Manager | Field service

T +49 171 8963824
markus.scheidt@teleon-surgical.com

Manuela Selbst-Manig

Sales | Office service

T +49 30 430955-0
manuela.selbst-manig@teleon-surgical.com

Ralf Meyer

Regional director North

T +49 175 5666073
ralf.meyer@teleon-surgical.com

David Peacock

Area management North-East

T +49 171 5680499
david.peacock@teleon-surgical.com

Uwe Meißner

Area management Central-East

T +49 172 3801800
uwe.meissner@teleon-surgical.com

Olaf Meiendresch

Regional director West

T +49 151 41411645
olaf.meiendresch@teleon-surgical.com

Dirk Schneider

Regional director West-South

T +49 172 3252448
dirk.schneider@teleon-surgical.com

Robin Siebert

Area management West

T +49 160 95418441
robin.siebert@teleon-surgical.com

Ute Schneider

Area Management South

+49 172 3975334
ute.schneider@teleon-surgical.com

MARKETING & IOL PRODUCT MANAGEMENT

Ulf Nawrocki

Marketing Director

T +49 30 430955-233
ulf.nawrocki@teleon-surgical.com

Enrico Plessow

Head of Marketing Communications

T +49 30 430955-24
enrico.plessow@teleon-surgical.com

Antje Gülck

Event Management

T +49 30 430955-142
antje.guelck@teleon-surgical.com

Dr. Beate Harbach

Head of scientific marketing

T +49 151 23584171
beate.harbach@teleon-surgical.com

Michael Ihring

Head of product management

T +49 30 430955-25
michael.ihring@teleon-surgical.com

Robert Scholz

Product manager

T +49 30 430955-143
robert.scholz@teleon-surgical.com

Kerstin Kube

Product manager

T +49 30 430955-143
kerstin.kube@teleon-surgical.com

Claudia Baumert

Product manager

T +49 30 430955-145
claudia.baumert@teleon-surgical.com

Stefanie Hartmann

Product manager

T +49 30 430955-28
stefanie.hartmann@teleon-surgical.com

ADMINISTRATION

Kathrin Bulgrin

Head of balance sheet accounting

T +49 30 430955-18
kathrin.bulgrin@teleon-surgical.com

Simone Richter

Head of HR | Administration

T +49 30 430955-0
simone.richter@teleon-surgical.com

Kerstin Stanelle

Accounts receiveable and accounts payable

T +49 30 430955-19
kerstin.stanelle@teleon-surgical.com

Norbert Hepp

Head of operations

T +49 30 430955-20
norbert.hepp@teleon-surgical.com

IOL | ORDER PROCESSING GERMANY

Doreen Dieker

Head of order processing for Germany

T +49 30 430955-15
doreen.dieker@teleon-surgical.com

Marco Peters

Order processing for Germany

T +49 30 430955-17
marco.peters@teleon-surgical.com

Liane Frese

Order processing for Germany

T +49 30 430955-27
liane.frese@teleon-surgical.com

IOL | QUALITY MANAGEMENT

Sabine Hückelkempkes

Quality management

T +49 30 430955-26
sabine.hueckelkempkes@teleon-surgical.com

Vlada Chochlov

Quality management

T +49 30 430955-133
vlada.chochlov@teleon-surgical.com

LENSAR | APPLICATION & SERVICE

Matthias Brust

Application specialist


matthias.brust@teleon-surgical.com

Ralf Walther

Application specialist/field service engineer


ralf.walther@teleon-surgical.com

Pascal Auszra

Field service engineer


pascal.auszra@teleon-surgical.com

Jonas Gehlhoff

Field service engineer


jonas.gehlhoff@teleon-surgical.com

LENSAR | BACK OFFICE

Petra Hüring

Sales/office service

T +49 214 31226230
petra.huering@teleon-surgical.com

Udo Bohnstengel

Sales/office service

T +49 214 31226230
udo.bohnstengel@teleon-surgical.com